Shop our available Diana Trask CDs.

Prices are in USD & include shipping.

Country Lovin CD Cover US TE002
Country Lovin'

Price: $15 USD 


This is a collection of country songs written and performed by Diana Trask. Twelve great songs are featured on Country Lovin’ and this is a popular CD.

Full Country Lovin’ Song List:

  1. Fences
  2. Stone Upon A Stone
  3. Johanna’s Window
  4. I Think About Your Lovin”
  5. The Key
  6. Little Bit
  7. Caretakers
  8. Do You Love The Animals
  9. As Far As We Can Go
  10. Sunset
  11. Let It Go
  12. Christmas In Australia
To order this CD please email
Memories Are Made of This - Diana Trask - Front Cover - JPEG
Memories Are Made of This

Price: $15 USD 


This CD is from the soundtrack of The Diana Trask Show and features the Channel Nine band with some of the best musicians in Australia at that time. The original audio tapes have been digitally re-mastered and the quality is superb.

Full Memories Are Made of This Song List:

  1. Memories Are Made Of This
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Alley Cat
  4. Que Sera Sera
  5. Heather On The Hill
  6. Half As Much
  7. All Or Nothing At All
  8. Auf Wiedersehen
  9. Green Eyes
  10. Blues In The Night
  11. Hello Young Lovers
  12. To The Ends Of The Earth
  13. Days Of Wine And Roses
  14. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days of Summer
  15. Goodnight Irene
  16. Comes Love – Bonus Track
To order this CD please email
Oh Boy

Price: $18 USD 


This CD is a collection of ten country songs by Diana Trask and features the 1974 hit song, Oh Boy. If you enjoy country singing this is the album for you.

Full Oh Boy Song List:

  1. Oh Boy
  2. One Day at a Time
  3. I Believe in You
  4. Country Bumpkin
  5. Blanket on the Ground
  6. With Pen in Hand
  7. We Agree That We Must Be In Love – Duet with Dave Owens
  8. Never Gonna’ be Alright
  9. Country Girl is Coming Home
  10. Time – Duet with Dave Owens
To order this CD please email