Diana Trask – Country Lovin’


Price is in USD & Includes Shipping



Full Country Lovin’ Song List:

1. Fences
2. Stone Upon A Stone
3. Johanna’s Window
4. I Think About Your Lovin”
5. The Key
6. Little Bit
7. Caretakers
8. Do You Love The Animals
9. As Far As We Can Go
10. Sunset
11. Let It Go
12. Christmas In Australia


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Trask – Country Lovin’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *