Diana Trask – Memories Are Made of This


Price is in USD & Includes Shipping



Full Memories Are Made of This Song List:

1. Memories Are Made Of This
2. Unforgettable
3. Alley Cat
4. Que Sera Sera
5. Heather On The Hill
6. Half As Much
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. Auf Wiedersehen
9. Green Eyes
10. Blues In The Night
11. Hello Young Lovers
12. To The Ends Of The Earth
13. Days Of Wine And Roses
14. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days of Summer
15. Goodnight Irene
16. Comes Love – Bonus Track


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Trask – Memories Are Made of This”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *