Diana Trask – Oh Boy


Price is in USD & Includes Shipping



Full Oh Boy Song List:
1. Oh Boy
2. One Day at a Time
3. I Believe in You
4. Country Bumpkin
5. Blanket on the Ground
6. With Pen in Hand
7. We Agree That We Must Be In Love – Duet with Dave Owens
8. Never Gonna’ be Alright
9. Country Girl is Coming Home
10. Time – Duet with Dave Owens


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Trask – Oh Boy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *